煙と馬鹿と俺 2.1


OS 5.11b Reach for the Sky
11月 18, 2012, 12:24 pm
Filed under: 5.11b, リード, Long Lane, OS, sport

場所:台湾 龍洞(Long Dong) Long Lane

名前が良いよね(笑
ちょっと緊張するオーバーハングを越えるとフェースに突入。ちょっと緊張するムーブをこなして終了点へ。OSならではの苦労があった気がするけど楽しかった。

Good naming!
First part is over hang. scary clipping with good hold. after that face climbing part. doing balance move with small holds to go to top.
OS try come with something trouble. I can solve these trouble so feeling happy.

1件のコメント so far
コメントをどうぞ

[…] OS 5.11b Reach for the Sky […]

ピンバック by 台湾 バースデークライミングトリップ « 煙と馬鹿と俺 2.1




コメントを残す

